Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sri Lanka… now open to tourists! Webinar

January 27 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Free

Join us for a ZOOM webinar arranged by:

The Embassy of Sri Lanka Located in Washington DC

The U.S. office & Sri Lanka Tourism

 And SriLankan Airlines.

 

Hello Travel Advisors,

We are having a zoom meeting to discuss Sri Lanka’s tourism revival.   

Meeting Date: Wednesday January 27,2021

Meeting Time: 8:30am (PST),  11:30 am (EST), to 9:30am (PST), 12:30pm (EST)

Zoom link : Click Here To Launch ZOOM The Day And Time Of The Scheduled Meeting

Meeting ID : 879 0711 9431   Pass code : 7585898

Please confirm your availability to attend this virtual meeting by replying to: ajith@srilankanusa.com

We hope to see you Online.

Thank you,

SAN Diego PATA Executive Board Members

Details

Date:
January 27
Time:
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Cost:
Free
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87907119431?pwd=ek5POGtLb2gyUFFkTXFHZ1JZUTVSZz09

Organizers

PATA San Diego
Embassy of Sri Lanka in Washington DC, SriLankan Airlines/U.S. office & Sri Lanka Tourism

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *