Cruise Night

Executive Committee

Chairman

Lisa Stein Koon, CTC
Panorama Travel
(619) 435-6600
LisaK@panoramatravel.us

Vice Chair & Webmaster

Julie Chavarria
Ten Three Consulting Group
(858) 220-9645
julie@tenthreeconsulting.com

Secretary

James Ferguson, CTC
WorldBrowser/Yorba Linda Travel
310-948-7646
JFergusoninSD@aol.com

Treasurer

Bev Pamensky
Dream World Journeys
(858) 382-5278
Bev@dreamworldjourneys.com

Media and Public Relations

Gail Stickland, CTC
The Traveling Girls
(619) 788-9217
ShowHostGail@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Carole Ericson, CTC
South Pacific Adventures
(858) 829-1282
anaussie2@gmail.com

Program Committee/Website

Debbie Cowles
Travel Leaders
(619) 249-5932
debbiecowles@sbcglobal.net

Program Chairman

Saundra Springfield
Tek N Travel
(619) 469-3385
saundra@tekntravel.com

Program Committee

Laurnie Jackman Durisoe
Pantai Inn La Jolla
(858) 224-7671
laurnie@durisoe.com

Programs and Venues & Menus

Debbi Sturch
The Vacation Diva
(619) 274-1477
vacationdiva@gmail.com

Programs Assistant

Lindsey Neale-Rozga
Wine Tours Australia & NZ
858-550-9622

Venues & Menus and Assistant Secretary

Karen Olson
Grand Canyon Railway & Hotel
(619) 300-6155
kolson@xanterra.com

Program Committee

Melinda Jarrell
Winner Destination
(760) 975-3973
melinda@winnerdestination.com

Program Committee

Daniel Wegrzyn
Travel Insured International, Inc
(860) 256-0508
dwegrzyn@travelinsured.com

Program Committee

Barbara Sargent
Ya’lla Tour USA
(619) 333-9772
barbara@yallatours.com

Assistant Webmaster

Vincent Trotter
Royal Caribbean International
(562) 387-6788
vtrotter@rccl.com